Staff



Julie Parker
Title President
Experience 19 Years of SBA/Credit Experience
Email Julie@growmichigan.com
Phone 616-323-1276

Sales Team


Bradd Pierce
Title  Senior Loan Officer
Experience 30 Years of SBA/Credit Experience
Email Bradd@growmichigan.com
Phone 616-323-1277
Gary Witkowski
Title Loan Officer
Experience 11 Years of SBA/Credit Experience
Email Gary@growmichigan.com
Phone 616-323-1275

Credit Department


Kecia Banks
Title Credit Manager
Experience 26 Years of SBA/Credit Experience
Email Kecia@growmichigan.com
Phone 616-323-1279
Matt Mankivksy
Title Junior Loan Officer
Experience 3 Years of SBA/Credit Experience
Email Matt@growmichigan.com
Phone 616-323-1278

Closing Department


Abbey Byrne
Title Closing Manager
Experience 13 Years of SBA/Credit Experience
Email Abbey@growmichigan.com
Phone 616-323-1274
Laura Seromik
Title Closing Specialist
Experience 19 Years of SBA/Credit Experience
Email Laura@growmichigan.com
Phone 616-323-1273

Servicing Department


Kyle Wilson
Title Servicing Manager
Experience 20 Years of SBA/Credit Experience
Email Kyle@growmichigan.com
Phone 616-323-1272